Upcoming Concerts

See RSVPs

Full Band    Mon, Jun 10, 2024    7pm    Flanery Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sat, Jun 15, 2024    2pm-2:45pm    Commons Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jun 17, 2024    7pm    Locke Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jun 24, 2024    7pm    Moore Lake   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 1, 2024    7pm    Madsen Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 8, 2024    7:00    Como Park Pavilion   St. Paul
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 15, 2024    7pm    Springbrook Nature Center   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sat, Jul 20, 2024    TBD    Hopkins Downtown Park Band Shell   Hopkins
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 22, 2024    7pm    Briardale Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Old Time Band    Thu, Jul 25, 2024    6:15pm    Mary Ann Young Center aka Senior Ctr   Blaine
   Directions icon