Upcoming Concerts

See RSVPs

Full Band    Mon, May 20, 2019    7:00 PM    Farmstead   Andover
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jun 24, 2019    7:00 PM    Crest View of Blaine   Blaine
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sun, Jul 7, 2019    1:30-3:00    Minnesota Landscape Arboretum   Chaska
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 8, 2019    7:00 PM    Como Park Pavilion   St. Paul
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sat, Jul 20, 2019    12:00 noon    Hopkins Downtown Park Band Shell   Hopkins
Hopkins Raspberry Festival    Directions icon

Full Band    Sat, Jul 27, 2019    TBD    Springbrook Nature Center   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Thu, Aug 1, 2019    7:30    Faribault Central Park   Faribault
   Directions icon

Old Time Band    Sun, Aug 4, 2019    3:00-3:45    Odd Fellows Park Pavilion   Northfield
Vintage Band Festival    Directions icon

Old Time Band    Thu, Aug 8, 2019    7:00 P.M.    Salo Park   St Anthony Village
   Directions icon

Old Time Band    Fri, Sep 13, 2019    6:00-7:30 PM    Courage Center   Golden Valley
   Directions icon

Old Time Band    Fri, Oct 4, 2019    12:30    Plymouth Creek Center   Plymouth
   Directions icon