Upcoming Concerts

See RSVPs

Full Band    Mon, Jun 6, 2022    7:00 PM    Edgewater Gardens   Fridley
   Directions Playlist icon

Full Band    Mon, Jun 13, 2022    7:00 PM    Logan Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Thu, Jun 16, 2022    5:15 pm    Commons Park   Fridley
49ers Days    Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jun 20, 2022    7:00 PM    Flanery Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sun, Jun 26, 2022    3:00 p.m.    Zumbrota park   Zumbrota
Band Festival    Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 11, 2022    7:00 PM    Como Park Pavilion   St. Paul
   Directions icon

Full Band    Sat, Jul 16, 2022    TBD    Hopkins Downtown Park Band Shell   Hopkins
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 18, 2022    7:00 PM    Briardale Park   Fridley
   Directions icon

Full Band    Mon, Jul 25, 2022    7:00 PM    Springbrook Nature Center   Fridley
   Directions icon

Old Time Band    Thu, Jul 28, 2022    6:00-7:30    Mary Ann Young Center aka Senior Ctr   Blaine
Pork chop Dinner    Directions icon

Old Time Band    Fri, Oct 14, 2022    6:00-7:30    Redeemer Lutheran Church   Robbinsdale
   Directions icon